I Will Always Love You

With me you don’t have to pretend
Forever I will be your friend
Even if this world has to end
I will always love you

Go to places, gain your fame
Wait for you, I’ll stay the same
Your heart that is wild I will tame
I will always love you

The world I know I can have
But without you I’m nothing love
On our wedding lets release the dove
I will always love you

Let’s grow old with wrinkles in our face
Everyday I will fill you with praise
Having you make the happiest of my days
I will always love you

I am the vase, you are my flower
Forever let us stay together
With you bad days are much better
I will always love you

Whatever you do
My love for you is true
Without you I’ll be blue
I will always love you

If the day comes that worse turn worst
I’ll do the magic to undo the curse
Above all else I will love you first
I will always love you

 

-The Soliloquist

You can also check my other composition entitled I Will Never Love You as an adverse heartbreaking response to this poem.

Image
Photo from http://24.media.tumblr.com
2 thoughts on “I Will Always Love You

Leave a Reply

