Happy Birthday Kuya Joshua!

Killing time with you I enjoy

U are an angel sent to guide us

Your radiance and cheerfulness is contagious

Always I pray that you stay happy and safe

 

 

Just be yourself, and you’d be loved

Often I miss you, your enthusiasm when you talk

Simply amazing that’s what you are

How I hope soon we’ll meet again and laugh for hours

U are the elder brother I wished for when I was younger

A Happy Birthday to you my Kuya Josh!

-The Soliloquist

A photo of Kuya Josh and his girlfriend Ate Adyl
A photo of Kuya Josh and his girlfriend Ate Adyl
Kuya, I love you.
Kuya, I love you.
HAHA! Uhmmm.. Because I love you.
HAHA! Uhmmm.. Because I love you.

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

Leave a Reply

