Untamed Heart Poem In Photos

Here’s a poem in photos for everyone whose heart is untamed.
Disclaimer: The photos aren’t mine, got them from google.

 I just added the stanzas though.

Please bear with my non-existent editorial skills.
Hey it wasn’t that easy, I didnt have a mouse when I made this. HAHA! Okey Okey. I Did my best you know. XD
I’ve arranged it in sequence, and I numbered them.

ENJOY!

If you prefer the text, Click Here.

IImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

-The Soliloquist

One thought on “Untamed Heart Poem In Photos

Leave a Reply

