Jesus Christ

Let this be the my First Blog

Wrote this from years past.

To God be the glory.

 

JC, my master and king

The reason why I’m here

He is my everything

There’s nothing that I fear

 

Powerful yet humble He is

Merciful to those who sin

To Him the Father is pleased

In times of trouble, it’s to him that I lean.

 

Unlike the earthly leaders

Who got servants and slaves

He treat us is sisters and brothers

He’s the one that truly saves.

 

He never thinks of himself first

But on pouring out his selfless love

Not minding the pain and the thirst

And now he’s guiding us from above.

-The Soliloquist
Leave a Reply

